Contents Short cut Area
GlobalMenu Short cut
Contents Short cut

Organization Researchers

HOME > About STEPI > Organization Researchers

President Auditor Vice President Division of Starategic Planning Research Strategy Team External Strategy Team Division of Innovation System Research Office of National R&D Research Office of Institutional Innovation Research Division of Research on Innovation Policy for Growth Office of Future Industry Research Office of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Stadies Division of Global Innovation Strategy Office of Multilateral Cooperation Progect Office of STI ODA Project(IICC) Division of Administration Human Resources and General Affairs Team Budget Planning Team Financial Management Team Research Management Team Information Management Team
Division of Innovation System Research
Fax :
Name Position Tel Website E-Mail
Seog Won Hwang Chief Director 044-287-2133 Homepage Send mail
Hee Jong Kang Senior Researcher 044-287-2184 Homepage Send mail
Jae Youn You Researcher 044-287-2058   Send mail
Mee Ryung Mo Researcher 044-287-2151   Send mail
Ji Hoon Kim Researcher 044-287-2204   Send mail
Su Yeon Lee Administrator 044-287-2054   Send mail

Office of National R&D Research
Fax :
Name Position Tel Website E-Mail
Lee Myung Hwa Head 044-287-2173   Send mail
Doo Hyun Ahn Senior Research Fellow 044-287-2115 Homepage Send mail
Hyun Dae Cho Senior Research Fellow 044-287-2108 Homepage Send mail
Ki Beom Park Research Fellow 044-287-2134 Homepage Send mail
Kawon Cho Research Fellow 044-287-2138 Homepage Send mail
Hyeon Chae Yang Associate Research Fellow 044-287-2188   Send mail
Chung Won Woo Associate Research Fellow 044-287-2176   Send mail
Hoon Jang Associate Research Fellow 044-287-2146   Send mail
Jang Hun Jung Associate Research Fellow 044-287-2177   Send mail
YongRae Cho Associate Research Fellow 044-287-2166   Send mail
Yoon Sung Jung Researcher 044-287-2217   Send mail
Eun Jin Park Researcher 044-287-2257   Send mail
Soo Ah Sohn Researcher 044-287-2248   Send mail
Jin sook Oh Researcher 044-287-2276   Send mail
Ree Da Ha Researcher 044-287-2101   Send mail
Hyun Ju Jung Researcher 044-287-2216   Send mail

Office of Institutional Innovation Research
Fax :
Name Position Tel Website E-Mail
Chan Soo Park Head 044-287-2165   Send mail
Minhyung Lee Senior Research Fellow 044-287-2125 Homepage Send mail
Se Jun Lee Senior Research Fellow 044-287-2119 Homepage Send mail
Soo Jeoung Sohn Research Fellow 044-287-2147 Homepage Send mail
Ji Young Suh Research Fellow 044-287-2129   Send mail
Kwang Ho Lee Research Fellow 044-287-2143 Homepage Send mail
Eunjung Shin Associate Research Fellow 044-287-2169   Send mail
Hyung Jun An Associate Research Fellow 044-287-2141 Homepage Send mail
Pil seong Jang Associate Research Fellow 044-287-2159   Send mail
Researcher 044-287-2228   Send mail
Soo Yeon Kim Researcher 044-287-2263   Send mail
Dong Woo Lee Researcher 044-287-2249   Send mail
Eun Ah Kim Researcher 044-287-2256   Send mail
Myung Soon Kim Researcher 044-287-2120   Send mail
Eun Ji Mok Researcher 044-287-2032   Send mail
HyunJoon Park Researcher 044-287-2236   Send mail
Tae Kyung Kim Researcher 044-287-2274   Send mail